Robin

Twitter handle @roberthead

Circle of Peers

  • Joined: Tuesday, May 12, 2020
    Output: 679 pages in 355 entries
    Today: ✘ Remind by
  • Joined: Tuesday, May 19, 2020
    Output: 2727 pages in 909 entries
    Streak: 2598 stars over 866 days
    Today: ✔ Give kudos by
  • Joined: Tuesday, December 28, 2021
    Output: 13 pages in 8 entries
    Today: ✘
  • Joined: Monday, December 13, 2021
    Output: 642 pages in 217 entries
    Today: ✘ Remind by
  • Joined: Friday, December 31, 2021
    Output: 237 pages in 90 entries
    Today: ✘ Remind by
  • Joined: Tuesday, May 26, 2020
    Output: 29 pages in 29 entries
    Today: ✘ Remind by
  • Joined: Thursday, May 21, 2020
    Output: 3 pages in 1 entry
    Today: ✘
  • Joined: Wednesday, October 26, 2022
    Output: 70 pages in 27 entries
    Streak: 1 star
    Today: ✔ Give kudos by

30-Day Leaderboard

  • 1
    Damien
    90 pages in 30 entries
  • 2
    valentine
    64 pages in 25 entries
  • 3
    claudiaalick
    21 pages in 7 entries
  • 4
    Robin
    18 pages in 9 entries
  • 5
    Kimberly
    0 pages in 0 entries
  • 6
    Matthew Reynolds
    0 pages in 0 entries
  • 7
    Jade Drake
    0 pages in 0 entries
  • 8
    exmember
    0 pages in 0 entries

Achievements

679 pages in 355 entries
Completed Two Hundred Entries
Completed Two Hundred Entries
Earned Saturday, August 20, 2022
Sequelist
Sequelist
Earned Monday, February 14, 2022
Completed One Hundred Entries
Completed One Hundred Entries
Earned Sunday, September 12, 2021
Novelist
Novelist
Earned Wednesday, November 11, 2020
Completed Fifty Entries
Completed Fifty Entries
Earned Monday, November 2, 2020
Started First Entry
Started First Entry
Earned Sunday, July 19, 2020
Completed Twenty Entries
Completed Twenty Entries
Earned Tuesday, July 14, 2020
Completed Ten Entries
Completed Ten Entries
Earned Wednesday, June 17, 2020
Completed Five Entries
Completed Five Entries
Earned Thursday, June 4, 2020
Completed Three Entries
Completed Three Entries
Earned Saturday, May 30, 2020
Completed One Entry
Completed One Entry
Earned Tuesday, May 26, 2020